NEW TO OWASSO PUBLIC SCHOOLS? START HERE!

Overview
Owasso Public Schools is one of the largest school districts in the State of Oklahoma.  The OPS School System incorporates seventy-two square miles including territory in Tulsa and Rogers Counties.

kids


Enrollment has grown to 9,100, served by 15 instructional sites, including nine elementary schools, 6th Grade Center, 7th Grade Center, 8th Grade Center, Owasso High School, and the Owasso Ram Academy. With continuing improvements at our school sites, Owasso Public Schools is working to meet the needs and provide for the safety of our growing student population.

Owasso residents believe that education is the key to their children's future. Our schools and community are working together to provide the children with quality educational opportunities that will prepare them for a prosperous future.


 

Our Mission
Our Mission is to provide a safe environment that equips, educates and empowers Owasso students on their journey toward outstanding character and success.

How do I enroll my child in Owasso Public Schools?
Our Enrollment Center staff will help familiarize you with Owasso Public Schools and provide you with helpful information to acquaint you and your family with Owasso.

Please visit the Enrollment Center page on the OPS website for information about enrollment and enrollment requirements. If you are enrolling a student at OPS for the first time, please visit the New Student Enrollment page and follow the step-by-step instructions.

Our Enrollment Center staff is happy to assist you with any questions that you may have during the enrollment process.
 
Owasso Public Schools Enrollment Center
202 E Broadway, Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-274-1904
Email: enrollmentcenter@owassops.org
Fax: 918-274-1905
Hours: 7:30 a.m.—3:00 p.m., Monday—Friday

What are the boundaries for Owasso Public Schools and how can I find out which school my child will attend?
The OPS website features an interactive map that shows families what schools their child will attend as well as bus number and bus stop location in your neighborhood. Enter your address to see if your residence is within District boundaries. If you have questions or would like to confirm that your address falls within the District boundaries, please contact the Enrollment Center.

Additional Links and Information

Owasso High School
Grades: 9-12 (East Campus 11-12, West Campus 9-10)
East Campus Address: 12901 E. 86th Street N.┃Owasso, OK 74055
East Campus Phone: 918-272-5334
West Campus Address: 8800 N. 129th E. Ave.┃Owasso, OK 74055
West Campus Phone: 918-274-3000
Principal: Mark Officer - mark.officer@owassops.org
Assistant Principals: Michelle Baker - michelle.baker@owassops.org
Ryan Cooper - ryan.cooper@owassops.org
Katharine Giffhorn - katherine.giffhorn@owassops.org
Mitch McGrew - mitch.mcgrew@owassops.org
Karah Whiddon - karah.whiddon@owassops.org
Curtis Whiteley - curtis.whiteley@owassops.org
 
Ram Academy
Grades: 9-12
Address: 202 E. Broadway┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918272-8040
Principal: Mark Officer - mark.officer@owassops.org
Associate Principal: Dan Clark - daniel.clark@owassops.org
 
Owasso 8th Grade Center
Grade: 8
Address: 13901 E. 86th Street┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-6274
Principal: Alton Lusk - alton.lusk@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Leighanna Davis - leighanna.davis@owassops.org
 
Owasso 7th Grade Center
Grade: 7
Address: 1400 N. Main┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-1183
Principal: Eric Nantois - eric.nantois@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Erin Fivecoats - erin.fivecoats@owassops.org
 
Owasso 6th Grade Center
Grade: 6
Address: 8101 N. 129th E. Ave.┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-274-3020
Principal: Kira Kelsey - kira.kelsey@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Matt Roberts - matt.roberts@owassops.org
 
Ator Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 1500 N. Ash┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-2204
Principal: Jennifer Hawkins - jennifer.hawkins@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Melody Egger - melody.egger@owassops.org
 
Bailey Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 10221 E. 96th Street┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-5399
Principal: Ashley Hearn - ashley.hearn@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Lisa Welter - lisa.welter@owassops.org
 
Barnes Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 7809 E. 76th Street N.┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-1153
Principal: Rylee Zaragoza - rylee.zaragoza@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Eric Romine - eric.romine@owassops.org
 
Hodson Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 14500 E. 86th Street┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-8160
Principal: Sara Vann - sara.vann@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Dawn Testa - dawn.testa@owassops.org
 
Mills Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 8200 N. 124th E. Ave.┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-2288
Principal: Gina Metcalf - gina.metcalf@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Jeff Paul - jeff.paul@owassops.org
 
Morrow Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 12301 N. 132nd E. Ave.┃Collinsville, OK 74021
Phone: 918-928-4050
Principal: Tiffani Cooper - tiffani.cooper@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Tyler Martin - tyler.martin@owassops.org
 
Northeast Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 13650 E. 103rd Street┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-0015
Principal: Michelle Million - michelle.million@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Jennifer Holloway - jennifer.holloway@owassops.org
 
Smith Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 12223 E. 91st Street┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-272-5162
Principal: Patrick James - patrick.james@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Nick Hughes - nicholas.hughes@owassops.org
 
Stone Canyon Elementary
Grades: PK-5
Address: 7305 N. 177th E. Ave.┃Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: 918-274-1634
Principal: George Holderman - george.holdermann@owassops.org
Assistant Principal: Anne Cates - anne.cates@owassops.org