2018-19 Site Teachers of the Year

Owasso Public Schools

2018-19 Site Teachers of the Year


Kelli Edwards, Ator Elementary School

Kaitlyn Cunningham, Bailey Elementary School

Tiffany Murray, Barnes Elementary School

Sarah Mann, Hodson Elementary School

Lynda Runner, Mills Elementary School

Emily Lowe, Northeast Elementary School

Danielle Ardle, Smith Elementary

Katherine Hensel, Stone Canyon Elementary

Evelyn Kwanza, 6th Grade Center

Stacy Fry, 7th Grade Center

Julie Brothers, 8th Grade Center

Will Smith, Owasso High School East Campus

Kelley Raby, Owasso High School West Campus