Indian Education » Tutors

Tutors

After School EMPOWER HOUR

Site

Teachers(s)

Contact Info

 

Ator

 


Amber Meador

 

 amber.meader@owassops.org 

 

Bailey

 

 Lori Jansen

 lori.jansen@owassops.org 

 

Barnes

 

 

 

 

Hodson

 

Holly Sweeney

holly.sweeney@owassops.org

 

 

Mills

 

Annette Smith

Julie Crowe

annette.smith@owassops.org

 julie.crowe@owassops.org 

 

Northeast

 

 

 

 

Smith

 

Jessica Raney

 

jessica.raney@owassops.org 

 

 

Stone Canyon

 

 

Corrie Meissner

 

corrie.meissner@owassops.org

 

6GC

 


Derek  Scheihing

 

derek.scheihing@owassops.org

 

8GC

 

   

 

MH-HS

 

Kari Coffman

Maegan Walls

 

kari.coffman@owassops.org 

maegan.walls@owassops.org

 

 

Click on the links below for other tutoring options.

Osage/Sylvan Tutoring Program